SV Concordia Langen
sportlich +++ aktiv +++ fair

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Walter Kessens
Telefon: 05904 960912
1.Vorsitzender@sv-concordia-langen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Tobias Giese
Mobil: 0160 96732603
2.Vorsitzender@sv-concordia-langen.de

Schatzmeister
Michael Giese
Telefon: 05904 9639590
Schatzmeister@sv-concordia-langen.de

Schriftführer
Susanne Lewandowsky
Mobil: 0175 7376802
Schriftfuehrer@sv-concordia-langen.de

Fußballobmann
Bernd Jacobs
Telefon: 05904 9633665
Fussballobmann@sv-concordia-langen.de

Jugendobmann
Holger Ripperda
Telefon: 05904 3013709
Hendrik Schmidt
Mobil: 0171 3039220
Jugendobmann@sv-concordia-langen.de

Platz- & Gerätewart
Andreas Brands
Mobil: 0172 2339319
Platzwart@sv-concordia-langen.de

Getränkewart
Thomas Stein
Telefon: 05904 2262
Getraenkewart@sv-concordia-langen.de

Werbe- & Pressewart
Karin Wöste
Mobil: 0160 6752890
Presse@sv-concordia-langen.de

Frauenwartin
Ulrike Freese
Telefon: 05904 963562
Frauenwart@sv-concordia-langen.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Christian Schulte
Telefon: 05904 5769890
Ehrenamt@sv-concordia-langen.de

Ansprechpartner Schiedsrichter
Hendrik Wentker
Mobil: 0171 3228753
Schiedsrichter@sv-concordia-langen.de